Author Topic: [SOLVED]could not install by "click next"  (Read 11805 times)

Offline sorryboy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 23
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #15 on: January 03, 2014, 10:44:38 AM »
thanks for your reply
Yes,I have restart the web server after making the changes

23:26 fbismc@gate2:/JOY/USER/fbismc #/usr/local/etc/rc.d/apache22 restart
Performing sanity check on apache22 configuration:
Syntax OK
Stopping apache22.
Waiting for PIDS: 10963.
Performing sanity check on apache22 configuration:
Syntax OK
Starting apache22.

And I also make changed of my php.ini
23:27 fbismc@gate2:/JOY/USER/fbismc #cat /usr/local/etc/php.ini | grep request_order
; request_order
;request_order = "None"
request_order = "GP"

23:39 fbismc@gate2:/JOY/USER/fbismc #cat /usr/local/etc/php.ini | grep variables_order
; variables_order
variables_order = "GPCS"
After change I restart web server ,and clear my browser cookies

Did anything I missed ?
thanks a lot

Offline JohnDoh

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,539
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #16 on: January 03, 2014, 01:36:47 PM »
can you post the output from phpinfo()? please make sure to run it from the same location as roundcube.
Roundcube Plugins: Contextmenu, SpamAssassin Prefs, and more…

Offline sorryboy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 23
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #17 on: January 05, 2014, 09:29:23 AM »
thanks for your reply
I have mail a message to you

Offline sorryboy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 23
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #18 on: January 08, 2014, 01:53:55 AM »
Could anyone give some suggestion
I am stuck in this case :'(

Offline sorryboy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 23
[Solved]Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #19 on: March 23, 2014, 11:43:16 PM »
Recently, I tried to reinstall all the PHP pakge, and install roundcube by extract tar.gz file.
And , It works now!

Offline sorryboy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 23
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #20 on: March 23, 2014, 11:58:53 PM »
I have a new question.........
Now my rounducbe is work fine , sending and receiving are good!
But ,when I sent a mail ,the user mail address is "abc@mail.xyz.ok.com",which "mail.xyz.ok.com" is my mail server in DNS setting.
I wish to have a mail address with "abc@xyz.ok.com" just like my openwebmail and outlook setting.
I tried to change $rcmail_config['username_domain'] = ''; to $rcmail_config['username_domain'] = 'xyz.ok.com';
But after I make this change, the login  failed.
How to fix this problem, thanks.


Offline JohnDoh

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,539
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #21 on: March 24, 2014, 09:44:43 AM »
Hi,

you set the wrong config option. set mail_domain to 'xyz.ok.com'

you will also need to update the identities of any users which already exist manually.
Roundcube Plugins: Contextmenu, SpamAssassin Prefs, and more…

Offline sorryboy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 23
Re: could not install by "click next"
« Reply #22 on: March 25, 2014, 03:32:03 AM »
Thanks a lot !
It works now :)