Author Topic: Close message and go back to the inbox after saving  (Read 1387 times)

Offline mikeloco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Close message and go back to the inbox after saving
« on: December 11, 2014, 05:21:59 AM »
Hi,

Is it possible to add in a config file new param which can indicate action after the saving message:
1. Do nothing
2. Go back to the inbox

BR,
Miodrag