Author Topic: Thunderbird icon set  (Read 20390 times)

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,533
    • http://SKaero.com/
Thunderbird icon set
« on: June 28, 2006, 03:02:11 PM »
Here is the Thunderbird icon set, I don't have a pic for it but here is the link: http://www.box.net/public/5hc0s5fcr3

Reload

  • Guest
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2006, 04:10:35 PM »
Strange...

When I use the Thunderbird icon set and display for example a message from mijn sent box
the 'print' button is gone... This doesn't happend using the default buttons... ?

Offline flosoft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 349
    • http://flosoft.biz
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2006, 06:04:45 PM »
hmm weird. is it maybe missing?

Reload

  • Guest
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2006, 02:43:06 AM »
The thunderbird set is copied on top of the default button set, so if the icon is missing the default should be used...

I have deleted the complete button directory and uploaded the buttons again,
then I have uploaded the Thunderbird buttons again... Deleted the IE and Java Cache... and still the same problem...  :'(

Offline flosoft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 349
    • http://flosoft.biz
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2006, 05:05:42 AM »
try to open the image ... maybe it is broken?

Reload

  • Guest
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #5 on: August 02, 2006, 01:11:11 PM »
Nope... still the same problem...


Offline flosoft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 349
    • http://flosoft.biz
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #6 on: August 02, 2006, 01:12:49 PM »
hmm ... really weird.

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,533
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #7 on: August 04, 2006, 04:18:01 AM »
Well I looked and the and its in there, And the names are the same, It's odd! ???

Reload

  • Guest
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #8 on: August 04, 2006, 04:46:32 AM »
I know... I'm currently using only the icons from Thunderbird and the buttons from the default set without a problem....

The thing I don't understand is why the icon isn't visible, if the icon wasn't within the Thunderbird release
the default print button should be displayed... and its not... :'(

Offline flosoft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 349
    • http://flosoft.biz
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #9 on: August 04, 2006, 04:59:10 PM »
MOVED to ICONS

Offline Chadi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 22
Re: Thunderbird icon set
« Reply #10 on: August 29, 2006, 04:07:49 PM »
Very nice set thank you
Talk Jesus [ Awesome Facts ]