Author Topic: 0.1-beta 2 is here!  (Read 12982 times)

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,566
    • http://SKaero.com/
0.1-beta 2 is here!
« on: August 06, 2006, 02:52:18 PM »
0.1-beta 2 is now here! You can download at http://roundcube.net/?p=downloads I am puting up a demo site right now!

Edit: My sevre is down, I will try agen soon

Offline bpat1434

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2006, 05:32:30 PM »
I have a beta going up in just a few seconds ;)

It will be up shortly.... but for those on the bleeding edge:
http://roundcube.bpatterson.net

WARNING: If SPAM starts with this, it'll go down quicker than it went up.
 
  

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,566
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2006, 06:12:32 PM »
Here is a demo user for you guys:

Username: demo@skaero.uni.cc
Password: demo
Sever: mail.skaero.uni.cc

-Thanks for the demo Brett!

Reload

  • Guest
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2006, 05:49:08 AM »
@SKaero... Looks like there is a problem.

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.
Please contact the server administrator, webmaster@mail.skaero.uni.cc and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.


Additionally, a 500 Internal Server Error error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Offline bpat1434

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2006, 08:58:40 AM »
.htaccess issue.... and upon who's server are you getting this?
 
  

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,566
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #5 on: August 08, 2006, 03:02:03 PM »
I am hosting it on A-Host.info, And if you user that at http://roundcube.bpatterson.net demo you will be fine

EDIT: I fixed the 500 Internal Server Error You can now log in as:

demo@skaero.uni.cc
demo

at: http://mail.skaero.uni.cc

Offline bpat1434

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #6 on: August 08, 2006, 04:59:30 PM »
Haha... server not found.... :)

Issues Skaero?
 
  

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,566
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #7 on: August 08, 2006, 05:03:57 PM »
hmm thats odd I am geting to it just fine. ???

Offline bpat1434

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #8 on: August 08, 2006, 06:31:17 PM »
Server not found

Firefox can't find the server at mail.skaero.uni.cc.
 
  

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,566
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #9 on: August 08, 2006, 09:46:04 PM »
I get to http://mail.skaero.uni.cc/ fine if you get get in there go in via skaero.uni.cc/mail

Offline bpat1434

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #10 on: August 08, 2006, 11:26:54 PM »
Nope.... sorry...
 
  

Offline jrmy

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 48
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #11 on: August 08, 2006, 11:41:04 PM »

Offline bpat1434

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #12 on: August 09, 2006, 08:40:27 AM »
Now it works.... I guess the DNS hadn't propgated to this part of the US yet...
 
  

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,566
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #13 on: August 09, 2006, 02:42:24 PM »
That may be I had to re-make the sub-domain about 2 days ago 8)

Offline xoqez

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
Re: 0.1-beta 2 is here!
« Reply #14 on: August 09, 2006, 07:02:37 PM »
If I have a skin that I have been trying to create on SVN 278(i think) will it work with Beta 2 or will I have to update it?

Thanks
--
Venond; using roundcube since June 2006
www.venond.com