Author Topic: oauth with google prompting for conscent every time  (Read 181 times)

Offline Zergor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
oauth with google prompting for conscent every time
« on: December 02, 2021, 06:56:37 PM »
Roundcube 1.5 self hosted. Using Oauth with google for workspace.
We have the login to google domains working. Email shows up, sends etc. However the prompt for consent is frequent and often vs it knowing you've already done it and its fine.
I have other services using oauth in google that prompt once for over a year of use. Can't seam to locate what decides that its needed. Anyone know this?

From the config this line: I've tried changing the order around or removing some of these the results were not great.
$config['oauth_auth_parameters'] = ['access_type' => 'offline', 'prompt' => 'consent'];

Thoughts?