Author Topic: Calendar plugin  (Read 43731 times)

Offline billstif

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 37
Time slots
« Reply #120 on: June 01, 2011, 10:51:08 AM »
Since you chose 4 as the value, you are allowing for four events, spaced at 15 min. intervals.  Try changing the value to 6.

Offline athoomi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 45
Calendar plugin
« Reply #121 on: June 01, 2011, 12:54:06 PM »
if i change the value to 6 - i can choose 7.00, 7.10,...,7.50,7.59

in earlier version it was possible to choose any time!

Offline billstif

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 37
Calendar plugin
« Reply #122 on: June 01, 2011, 04:11:48 PM »
I never used that function, but changing the value to 6 will allow 10 minute intervals, changing it to 12 will allow 5 min. intervals.

Offline rosali

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,533
Calendar plugin
« Reply #123 on: June 07, 2011, 05:05:31 AM »
Right... I've changed the behavior recently. The GUI is now synced with the slots per hour settings.
Regards,
Rosali
__________________
MyRoundcube Project (commercial)

Offline athoomi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 45
Calendar plugin
« Reply #124 on: June 07, 2011, 08:53:12 AM »
Quote from: rosali;35183
Right... I've changed the behavior recently. The GUI is now synced with the slots per hour settings.

 
for what reason?

Offline rosali

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,533
Calendar plugin
« Reply #125 on: June 08, 2011, 01:54:35 AM »
calendar.gui.js

Comment out in starttime and endtime picker ...
Code: [Select]
stepMinute: 60 / response.settings['timeslots'], ... if you don't like the behavior. My intention was to have a behavior as defined in timeslots per hours. So if you want to have steps of five minutes just set Timeslots per hour to 12.
Regards,
Rosali
__________________
MyRoundcube Project (commercial)

Offline athoomi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 45
Calendar plugin
« Reply #126 on: June 08, 2011, 02:23:22 AM »
Thanks. I've commented out the lines.

If I set Timeslots per hour to 12, I can only see two or three hours without scrolling...

Offline athoomi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 45
Categorie Color
« Reply #127 on: June 08, 2011, 02:53:31 AM »
Hi,

in config.inc.php we have some public calendar:

Code: [Select]
http://www.URL-TO-RC/calendar/ics/cal_1.ics' => 'cal_1',


The Category is defined:
Code: [Select]
// public calendar categories (can't be modified by user)
$rcmail_config['public_categories'] = array(
  'cal_1' => '5060d9',
);


In Settings => Calendar => Categories I can see the category "cal_1" with the correct color. But the entries in the calendar don't have this color. (correct category, but the color of the personal category...) :confused:

I also have defined the categories in categories.inc.php.

Offline rosali

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,533
Calendar plugin
« Reply #128 on: June 08, 2011, 03:44:32 AM »
Regards,
Rosali
__________________
MyRoundcube Project (commercial)