Author Topic: Resource id #29  (Read 7197 times)

Offline skorpionas1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Resource id #29
« on: March 18, 2009, 04:36:11 AM »
Hello,

when i am login to roundcube getting this:

 CAPABILITY IMAP4rev1 SASL-IR SORT THREAD=REFERENCES MULTIAPPEND UNSELECT LITERAL+ IDLE CHILDREN NAMESPACE LOGIN-REFERRALS AUTH=PLAIN AUTH=LOGIN cp01 OK Capability completed. Tried PLAIN: Resource id #29

could anyone tell about this ?

Offline rosali

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,533
Resource id #29
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2009, 04:38:09 AM »
Where do you get it? In the logs or does it return a page with this content?
Regards,
Rosali
__________________
MyRoundcube Project (commercial)

Offline skorpionas1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Resource id #29
« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2009, 04:44:37 AM »
when i am logged in
top of the page

please see atachment

Offline rosali

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,533
Resource id #29
« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2009, 04:47:57 AM »
Do you really use 0.1beta2 (thread prefix). If so, update!
Regards,
Rosali
__________________
MyRoundcube Project (commercial)

Offline skorpionas1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Resource id #29
« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2009, 05:01:22 AM »
yes it is  0.1beta2. thankyou i will look through manuals how to upgrade it

Offline skorpionas1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Resource id #29
« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2009, 07:53:28 AM »
:cool:

ok i have updated roundcube to 0.2.1 version
it is cool but it is working only on INTERNET EXPLORER

i have tried on OPERA i can login but i can't do anything

possible to make working on OPERA ? :rolleyes:

Offline skorpionas1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Error No. [0x01F4]
« Reply #6 on: March 23, 2009, 09:52:03 AM »

Offline rosali

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,533
Resource id #29
« Reply #7 on: March 23, 2009, 10:00:47 AM »
Run database update scripts located in ./SQL folder!
Regards,
Rosali
__________________
MyRoundcube Project (commercial)

Offline andros69

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
Resource id #29
« Reply #8 on: March 23, 2009, 11:15:46 PM »
Quote from: rosali;17990
Run database update scripts located in ./SQL folder!


I had the same issue. for whatever reason, RC doesn't create the DB tables for 0.2.1 when you run the installer.

I used PHPMyAdmin to create the DB and ran the SQL query through it using the commands in the SQL/ folder. After that, it works fine now.