Author Topic: Folder refresh after "all" deleted  (Read 1475 times)

Offline Delta-9

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 35
Folder refresh after "all" deleted
« on: September 18, 2006, 03:30:01 PM »
Just wondering if anyone else has seen this behavior. I have caching disabled, when I go to delete all the Junk mail from my Junk folder I often times have 2 or more pages of spam in that folder. I select all messages using the 'ALL' link at the bottom. I then click the trash can to delete the mail, which is does. But then I get a blank screen, the page does not automatically refresh and show me the messages from the 2nd page. I have to click another folder and then click back to see the remaining messages.

Is this a known bug or is something wrong with my setup.