Author Topic: accounts plugin  (Read 3578 times)

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #15 on: December 03, 2009, 12:36:04 AM »
I think the only things it might be would have something to do with either my main settings or the other plugins I have installed. But I tried to reinstall them all and it changed nothing.

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #16 on: December 03, 2009, 12:38:44 AM »
Yes I can log in to Roundcube just fine.

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #17 on: December 03, 2009, 12:39:34 AM »
can I send you my login details and you can try it?

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,493
    • http://SKaero.com/
accounts plugin
« Reply #18 on: December 03, 2009, 12:40:40 AM »
Sorry I meant login into your gmail account using RoundCube.

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #19 on: December 03, 2009, 12:41:32 AM »
I just tried to login with a new username and password I just set up and it failed. It did work fine before though when I logged in using a new user. I can log in just fine with my old email username and password. Also my checked_identities plugin is not working maybe that hs something to do with it.

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #20 on: December 03, 2009, 12:42:58 AM »
oh ok no I have not tried that. I have it set up for my host email account only.

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #21 on: December 03, 2009, 12:44:42 AM »
ok I had typed my username wrong so I can log in now using the new username.

Offline sunnydt

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
accounts plugin
« Reply #22 on: December 03, 2009, 01:44:38 AM »
my host says port 993 is open by default but that they do not host gmail and I may not be using this as they allow. :confused: strange