Author Topic: No quicksearch drop-down menu  (Read 1428 times)

Offline AciDSAS

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
No quicksearch drop-down menu
« on: June 18, 2010, 02:07:00 PM »
I've upgraded my Roundcube from 0.3.1 to 0.4. There is no drop-down menu for the quicksearch anymore. :( How do I fix it?

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,533
    • http://SKaero.com/
No quicksearch drop-down menu
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2010, 12:03:59 AM »
Are you using the default skin?

Offline AciDSAS

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
No quicksearch drop-down menu
« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2010, 01:28:01 PM »
Yes, I use the default skin.
Attachment buttons also do not work (no pop-up appears).

Offline corbosman

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 260
No quicksearch drop-down menu
« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2010, 04:20:20 PM »
There seems to be a problem with attachments and Internet Explorer in relatively new versions of RC. It looks to be checkin 3756 that causes it.

Dunno about the quicksearch button.