Author Topic: advanced Adressbook  (Read 50352 times)

Offline oldschool

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 406
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #60 on: April 02, 2008, 12:27:34 PM »
Thanks alot...

 :)


Offline DocNight

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #61 on: April 16, 2008, 03:01:44 PM »
Hi all,

does anyone already made the stable 0.1.1 upgrade and tried the advanced adressbook?

regards,
DocNight.

Offline ufoonline

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
advanced Adressbook
« Reply #62 on: June 19, 2008, 02:52:15 AM »
Hello all,

Someone want to add a group support to the address book?
It well be a nice features wich fullfil the requests of a lot of peoples!

Thank you,
Best Regards

Offline d1msumboi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
advanced Adressbook
« Reply #63 on: June 28, 2008, 05:04:33 AM »
First, I would like to thank you for this awesome hack.  However, when I add or edit a contact, the information other than the four default ones (name, email, etc) do not get written to the database.  For example, if i type in phone number or address, save it, and check my database via phpmyadmin, those values are not written.  Anyone have any idea why?  If I manually edit those values via phpmyadmin, they show up just fine.  So something is wrong with writing to the database.  thanks in advance.

Offline sam121212

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 11
Version 2 Also Works
« Reply #64 on: September 17, 2008, 07:07:30 PM »
Quote from: Rudy;10975
[PLUGIN] Advanced Address Book - "updated"/checked to work with 0.1stable
Give it a try. It should work. ;)

Code: [Select]


 .......................
......................
......................................
#
# ------[ CLOSE & SAVE ]---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#


#
# ------[ 7 . 0 ]----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#
# MySQL Database Update
#
# Run this code in phpMyAdmin on the database that holds the RoundCube contacts table. If you changed the contact table
# name to something different you need to adjust the following code!
.......................................
.................
.......

#
# ------[ THE END =) ]----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#

That's it! You're all set. Have fun and enjoy. Thank you Helga for this essential plugin and many thanks to David Loendor
for updating it to RC1. :D

Hey Guys its work with roundcubemail version2+ also

Offline glen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
advanced Adressbook
« Reply #65 on: October 20, 2008, 10:25:31 AM »
I cant find this for the latest version of Roundcube.. anyone?

# FIND (line 59-64)
  
$out .= sprintf("<tr><td class=\"title\">%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n",
          
Q(rcube_label($col)),
          
$value);
  }
 
 
$out .= "\n</table>";

# REPLACE with

	
$title Q(rcube_label($col));
	
if(
$col == "notice"){
	
	
$out2 "<td colspan=\"3\" width=\"100%\" valign=\"top\"><fieldset width=\"100%\" class=\"title\"><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n";
	
	
$out2 .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n"$value);
	
	
$out2 .= "</table></fieldset></td>\n\n";
	
}
	
elseif(
$col == "p_tel" $col == "p_fax" $col == "p_mob" $col == "w_tel" $col == "w_fax" $col == "w_mob"){
	
	
if(!
$value == ""){
	
  
	
$contact .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n",$title$value);
	
	
}
	
}
	
elseif(
$col == "p_address"){
	
	
$p_address "<td width=\"45%\" valign=\"top\"><fieldset width=\"45%\" class=\"title\"><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n";
	
	
$p_address .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n"$value);
	
	
$p_address .= "</table></fieldset></td>\n\n";
	
}
	
elseif(
$col == "w_address"){
	
	
$w_address "<td width=\"45%\" valign=\"top\"><fieldset width=\"45%\" class=\"title\"><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n";
	
	
$w_address .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n"$value);
	
	
$w_address .= "</table></fieldset></td>\n\n";
	
}
	
elseif(!
$value == "")
	
  
	
 
$data .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n",$title$value);




  }
	
$data .= "</table></td>";
	
$contact .= "</table></td>";

 
$out .= "$data<td width=\"2%\">$contact\n\n";
 
$out .= "</tr><tr>";
 
$out .= "$p_address<td width=\"2%\">$w_address\n\n";
 
$out .= "</tr><tr>";
 
$out .= $out2;
 
$out .= "\n</tr></table>";


Offline jonsjava

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 11
advanced Adressbook
« Reply #66 on: October 20, 2008, 05:19:49 PM »
Quote from: glen;14751
I cant find this for the latest version of Roundcube.. anyone?

# FIND (line 59-64)
  
$out .= sprintf("<tr><td class=\"title\">%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n",
          
Q(rcube_label($col)),
          
$value);
  }
 
 
$out .= "\n</table>";

# REPLACE with

	
$title Q(rcube_label($col));
	
if(
$col == "notice"){
	
	
$out2 "<td colspan=\"3\" width=\"100%\" valign=\"top\"><fieldset width=\"100%\" class=\"title\"><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n";
	
	
$out2 .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n"$value);
	
	
$out2 .= "</table></fieldset></td>\n\n";
	
}
	
elseif(
$col == "p_tel" $col == "p_fax" $col == "p_mob" $col == "w_tel" $col == "w_fax" $col == "w_mob"){
	
	
if(!
$value == ""){
	
  
	
$contact .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n",$title$value);
	
	
}
	
}
	
elseif(
$col == "p_address"){
	
	
$p_address "<td width=\"45%\" valign=\"top\"><fieldset width=\"45%\" class=\"title\"><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n";
	
	
$p_address .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n"$value);
	
	
$p_address .= "</table></fieldset></td>\n\n";
	
}
	
elseif(
$col == "w_address"){
	
	
$w_address "<td width=\"45%\" valign=\"top\"><fieldset width=\"45%\" class=\"title\"><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n";
	
	
$w_address .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n"$value);
	
	
$w_address .= "</table></fieldset></td>\n\n";
	
}
	
elseif(!
$value == "")
	
  
	
 
$data .= sprintf("<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n",$title$value);




  }
	
$data .= "</table></td>";
	
$contact .= "</table></td>";

 
$out .= "$data<td width=\"2%\">$contact\n\n";
 
$out .= "</tr><tr>";
 
$out .= "$p_address<td width=\"2%\">$w_address\n\n";
 
$out .= "</tr><tr>";
 
$out .= $out2;
 
$out .= "\n</tr></table>";



I posted a newer version at http://www.roundcubeforum.net/plug-ins/2292-global-address-book-additional-fields-additional-email-addresses-2.html
now, my version removes the Global address book, but if you want that feature, look above my post.

Offline jonsjava

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 11
advanced Adressbook
« Reply #67 on: October 29, 2008, 10:54:19 AM »
I posted a modified version of the latest SVN release that allows for multiple e-mail addresses on this page.  It will autocomplete only on the primary e-mail address, though. I'm to resolve that issue now.