Author Topic: advanced Adressbook  (Read 50308 times)

Offline helga

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
advanced Adressbook
« on: October 12, 2006, 04:33:34 AM »
hi,

sorry for my Bad English. I'm from Germany ;)

her my advanced Adressbook:

Screen + Download:

Offline BoerbooM

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2006, 08:04:00 AM »
A sligt modification in this Plug-In:

- Translated it to english
- Made it like a "How To"

Code: [Select]
#
# Open: program/localization/en_GB/labels.inc
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address boook

# After add:

$labels['firm']  = 'Organisation';
$labels['position']  = 'Position';
$labels['p_tel']  = 'Telephone';
$labels['p_fax']  = 'Fax';
$labels['p_mob']  = 'Mobile';
$labels['p_address']  = 'Address';
$labels['w_tel']  = 'Business Telephone';
$labels['w_fax']  = 'Business Fax';
$labels['w_mob']  = 'Business Mobile';
$labels['w_address']  = 'Business Address';
$labels['notice']  = 'Notice';

#
# Open: program/localization/nl_NL/labels.inc
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address book

# After add:

$labels['firm']  = 'Organistatie';
$labels['position']  = 'Functie';
$labels['p_tel']  = 'Telefoon';
$labels['p_fax']  = 'Fax';
$labels['p_mob']  = 'GSM';
$labels['p_address']  = 'Adres';
$labels['w_tel']  = 'Zakelijk Telefoon';
$labels['w_fax']  = 'Zakelijk Fax';
$labels['w_mob']  = 'Zakelijk GSM';
$labels['w_address']  = 'Zakelijk Adres';
$labels['notice']  = 'Opmerkingen';

#
# Open: program/localization/de_DE/labels.inc
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address book

# After add:

$labels['firm']  = 'Organisation';
$labels['position']  = 'Position';
$labels['p_tel']  = 'Telefon Privat';
$labels['p_fax']  = 'Fax Privat';
$labels['p_mob']  = 'Funk Privat';
$labels['p_address']  = 'Adresse Privat';
$labels['g_tel']  = 'Telefon Geschäftlich';
$labels['g_fax']  = 'Fax Geschäftlich';
$labels['g_mob']  = 'Funk Geschäftlich';
$labels['w_address']  = 'Adresse Geschäftlich';
$labels['notice']  = 'Bemerkungen';

#
# Run in PhpMyAdmin:
#

 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `firm` VARCHAR(128) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `position` VARCHAR(50) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_tel` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_fax` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_mob` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_address` TEXT NOT NULL;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_tel` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_fax` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_mob` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_address` TEXT NOT NULL;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `notice` TEXT NOT NULL;

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/edit.inc
#

# Find: (line: 68)

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

# Find: (line: 72)

  $title = rcube_label($col);

# After add:

if($col == "notice"){
$typ = "textarea";
$attrib['rows'] = "8";
$attrib['size'] = "70";
}
elseif($col == "p_address" | $col == "w_address"){
$typ = "textarea";
$attrib['rows'] = "4";
$attrib['size'] = "50";
}
else{
$typ = "text";
}

# Find: (line: 86)

  $value = rcmail_get_edit_field($col, $CONTACT_RECORD[$col], $attrib);

# Replace with:

  $value = rcmail_get_edit_field($col, $CONTACT_RECORD[$col], $attrib, $typ);

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/save.inc
#

# Find: (line: 31)

$a_save_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

$a_save_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/show.inc
#

# Find: (line: 54)

 $out = &quot;<table>\n\n&quot;;

# After add:

  $data =&quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;>\n<fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>Data</b></legend><table>\n\n&quot;;
  $contact =&quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;>\n<fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>Contact</b></legend><table>\n\n&quot;;

# Find: (line: 58)

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_adresse', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'g_adresse', 'notice');

# Find: (line: 71)

  $out .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td class=\&quot;title\&quot;>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $title, $value);
  }


 $out .= &quot;\n</table>&quot;;

# Replace with:

if($col == &quot;notice&quot;){
$out2 = &quot;<td colspan=\&quot;3\&quot; width=\&quot;100%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;100%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$out2 .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$out2 .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_tel&quot; | $col == &quot;p_fax&quot; | $col == &quot;p_mob&quot; | $col == &quot;w_tel&quot; | $col == &quot;w_fax&quot; | $col == &quot;w_mob&quot;){
if(!$value == &quot;&quot;){
  $contact .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;,$title, $value);
}
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_address&quot;){
$p_address = &quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$p_address .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$p_address .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;w_address&quot;){
$w_address = &quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$w_address .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$w_address .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
else{
if(!$value == &quot;&quot;){
  $data .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;,$title, $value);
}
}



  }
$data .= &quot;</table></td>&quot;;
$contact .= &quot;</table></td>&quot;;

 $out .= &quot;$data<td width=\&quot;2%\&quot;>$contact\n\n&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;</tr><tr>&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;$p_address<td width=\&quot;2%\&quot;>$w_address\n\n&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;</tr><tr>&quot;;
 $out .= $out2;
 $out .= &quot;\n</tr></table>&quot;;

Credits stay for: Helga!

Peace. 8)

Offline KingOfN00bz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2006, 11:08:46 AM »
Well, I'd translate the english "Mobile" with "Mobil" in german instead of "Funk":

Code: [Select]
#
# Open: program/localization/en_GB/labels.inc  
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address boook

# After add:

$labels['firm']   = 'Organisation';
$labels['position']   = 'Position';
$labels['p_tel']   = 'Telephone';
$labels['p_fax']   = 'Fax';
$labels['p_mob']   = 'Mobile';
$labels['p_address']   = 'Address';
$labels['w_tel']   = 'Business Telephone';
$labels['w_fax']   = 'Business Fax';
$labels['w_mob']   = 'Business Mobile';
$labels['w_address']   = 'Business Address';
$labels['notice']   = 'Notice';

#
# Open: program/localization/nl_NL/labels.inc  
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address book

# After add:

$labels['firm']   = 'Organistatie';
$labels['position']   = 'Functie';
$labels['p_tel']   = 'Telefoon';
$labels['p_fax']   = 'Fax';
$labels['p_mob']   = 'GSM';
$labels['p_address']   = 'Adres';
$labels['w_tel']   = 'Zakelijk Telefoon';
$labels['w_fax']   = 'Zakelijk Fax';
$labels['w_mob']   = 'Zakelijk GSM';
$labels['w_address']   = 'Zakelijk Adres';
$labels['notice']   = 'Opmerkingen';

#
# Open: program/localization/de_DE/labels.inc  
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address book

# After add:

$labels['firm']   = 'Organisation';
$labels['position']   = 'Position';
$labels['p_tel']   = 'Telefon Privat';
$labels['p_fax']   = 'Fax Privat';
$labels['p_mob']   = 'Mobil Privat';
$labels['p_address']   = 'Adresse Privat';
$labels['g_tel']   = 'Telefon Geschäftlich';
$labels['g_fax']   = 'Fax Geschäftlich';
$labels['g_mob']   = 'Mobil Geschäftlich';
$labels['w_address']   = 'Adresse Geschäftlich';
$labels['notice']   = 'Bemerkungen';

#
# Run in PhpMyAdmin:
#

 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `firm` VARCHAR(128) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `position` VARCHAR(50) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_tel` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_fax` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_mob` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_address` TEXT NOT NULL;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_tel` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_fax` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_mob` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_address` TEXT NOT NULL;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `notice` TEXT NOT NULL;

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/edit.inc
#

# Find: (line: 68)

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

# Find: (line: 72)

  $title = rcube_label($col);

# After add:

if($col == &quot;notice&quot;){
$typ = &quot;textarea&quot;;
$attrib['rows'] = &quot;8&quot;;
$attrib['size'] = &quot;70&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_address&quot; | $col == &quot;w_address&quot;){
$typ = &quot;textarea&quot;;
$attrib['rows'] = &quot;4&quot;;
$attrib['size'] = &quot;50&quot;;
}
else{
$typ = &quot;text&quot;;
}

# Find: (line: 86)

  $value = rcmail_get_edit_field($col, $CONTACT_RECORD[$col], $attrib);

# Replace with:

  $value = rcmail_get_edit_field($col, $CONTACT_RECORD[$col], $attrib, $typ);

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/save.inc
#

# Find: (line: 31)

$a_save_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

$a_save_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/show.inc
#

# Find: (line: 54)

 $out = &quot;<table>\n\n&quot;;

# After add:

  $data =&quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;>\n<fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>Data</b></legend><table>\n\n&quot;;
  $contact =&quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;>\n<fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>Contact</b></legend><table>\n\n&quot;;

# Find: (line: 58)

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_adresse', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'g_adresse', 'notice');

# Find: (line: 71)

  $out .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td class=\&quot;title\&quot;>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $title, $value);
  }


 $out .= &quot;\n</table>&quot;;

# Replace with:

if($col == &quot;notice&quot;){
$out2 = &quot;<td colspan=\&quot;3\&quot; width=\&quot;100%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;100%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$out2 .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$out2 .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_tel&quot; | $col == &quot;p_fax&quot; | $col == &quot;p_mob&quot; | $col == &quot;w_tel&quot; | $col == &quot;w_fax&quot; | $col == &quot;w_mob&quot;){
if(!$value == &quot;&quot;){
  $contact .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;,$title, $value);
}
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_address&quot;){
$p_address = &quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$p_address .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$p_address .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;w_address&quot;){
$w_address = &quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$w_address .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$w_address .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
else{
if(!$value == &quot;&quot;){
  $data .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;,$title, $value);
}
}



  }
$data .= &quot;</table></td>&quot;;
$contact .= &quot;</table></td>&quot;;

 $out .= &quot;$data<td width=\&quot;2%\&quot;>$contact\n\n&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;</tr><tr>&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;$p_address<td width=\&quot;2%\&quot;>$w_address\n\n&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;</tr><tr>&quot;;
 $out .= $out2;
 $out .= &quot;\n</tr></table>&quot;;

Offline Nonsense

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2006, 06:43:41 PM »
Swedish

Code: [Select]
#
# Open: program/localization/se_SE/labels.inc  
#

# Find: (line: 149)

// address boook

# After add:

$labels['firm']   = 'Organisation';
$labels['position']   = 'Position';
$labels['p_tel']   = 'Telefon';
$labels['p_fax']   = 'Fax';
$labels['p_mob']   = 'Mobil';
$labels['p_address']   = 'Adress';
$labels['w_tel']   = 'Telefon arbete';
$labels['w_fax']   = 'Fax arbete';
$labels['w_mob']   = 'Mobil arbete';
$labels['w_address']   = 'Adress arbete';
$labels['notice']   = 'Anteckning';

#

#
# Run in PhpMyAdmin:
#

 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `firm` VARCHAR(128) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `position` VARCHAR(50) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_tel` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_fax` VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_mob` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `p_address` TEXT NOT NULL;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_tel` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_fax` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_mob` VARCHAR(20) NOT NULL ;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `w_address` TEXT NOT NULL;
 ALTER TABLE `contacts` ADD `notice` TEXT NOT NULL;

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/edit.inc
#

# Find: (line: 68)

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

# Find: (line: 72)

  $title = rcube_label($col);

# After add:

if($col == &quot;notice&quot;){
$typ = &quot;textarea&quot;;
$attrib['rows'] = &quot;8&quot;;
$attrib['size'] = &quot;70&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_address&quot; | $col == &quot;w_address&quot;){
$typ = &quot;textarea&quot;;
$attrib['rows'] = &quot;4&quot;;
$attrib['size'] = &quot;50&quot;;
}
else{
$typ = &quot;text&quot;;
}

# Find: (line: 86)

  $value = rcmail_get_edit_field($col, $CONTACT_RECORD[$col], $attrib);

# Replace with:

  $value = rcmail_get_edit_field($col, $CONTACT_RECORD[$col], $attrib, $typ);

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/save.inc
#

# Find: (line: 31)

$a_save_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

$a_save_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

#
# Open: program/steps/addressbook/show.inc
#

# Find: (line: 54)

 $out = &quot;<table>\n\n&quot;;

# After add:

  $data =&quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;>\n<fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>Data</b></legend><table>\n\n&quot;;
  $contact =&quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;>\n<fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>Contact</b></legend><table>\n\n&quot;;

# Find: (line: 58)

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email');

# Replace with:

 $a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_adresse', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'g_adresse', 'notice');

# Find: (line: 71)

  $out .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td class=\&quot;title\&quot;>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $title, $value);
  }


 $out .= &quot;\n</table>&quot;;

# Replace with:

if($col == &quot;notice&quot;){
$out2 = &quot;<td colspan=\&quot;3\&quot; width=\&quot;100%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;100%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$out2 .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$out2 .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_tel&quot; | $col == &quot;p_fax&quot; | $col == &quot;p_mob&quot; | $col == &quot;w_tel&quot; | $col == &quot;w_fax&quot; | $col == &quot;w_mob&quot;){
if(!$value == &quot;&quot;){
  $contact .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;,$title, $value);
}
}
elseif($col == &quot;p_address&quot;){
$p_address = &quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$p_address .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$p_address .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
elseif($col == &quot;w_address&quot;){
$w_address = &quot;<td width=\&quot;45%\&quot; valign=\&quot;top\&quot;><fieldset width=\&quot;45%\&quot; class=\&quot;title\&quot;><legend><b>$title</b></legend><table>\n&quot;;
$w_address .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;, $value);
$w_address .= &quot;</table></fieldset></td>\n\n&quot;;
}
else{
if(!$value == &quot;&quot;){
  $data .= sprintf(&quot;<tr><td>%s</td><td>%s</td></tr>\n&quot;,$title, $value);
}
}



  }
$data .= &quot;</table></td>&quot;;
$contact .= &quot;</table></td>&quot;;

 $out .= &quot;$data<td width=\&quot;2%\&quot;>$contact\n\n&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;</tr><tr>&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;$p_address<td width=\&quot;2%\&quot;>$w_address\n\n&quot;;
 $out .= &quot;</tr><tr>&quot;;
 $out .= $out2;
 $out .= &quot;\n</tr></table>&quot;;


I like smaller boxes so I added this:

Code: [Select]
if($col == "notice"){
$typ = "textarea";
$attrib['rows'] = "2";
$attrib['size'] = "40";
}
elseif($col == "p_address" | $col == "w_address"){
$typ = "textarea";
$attrib['rows'] = "3";
$attrib['size'] = "40";

Offline seansan

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2006, 10:31:22 AM »
Can we add this to the next SVN?

Offline Nonsense

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2006, 03:01:49 PM »
We'll you're free to use my translation. As for the code you'll have to ask helga.

Offline helga

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #6 on: December 20, 2006, 09:26:13 AM »
Quote from: seansan
Can we add this to the next SVN?

yes ;D

Offline andresme

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 16
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #7 on: December 20, 2006, 04:39:20 PM »
Hello... I think I got most of what I needed to copy/paste and change and run on phpMyAdmin, but I went wrong somewhere and lost my address book I did have. So I guess what I did was blank out my entire contacts list. Which is fine for now. I can always replace that. But I just don't know where I went wrong.

Would there be a security isssue if the entire code for each file was put out there for us to just copy the entire file and paste it into our own and save? Then go to our phpMyAdmin and run... I'm not even sure how to do that part. LOL. (Yeah.. amatuer over here. But I do manage to learn enough to want to get myself into more trouble.)

Offline robin.one

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2007, 07:19:55 PM »
A couple of mistakes in the English version:

program/steps/addressbook/show.inc

line 58 was:

$a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_adresse', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'g_adresse', 'notice');

should be:

$a_show_cols = array('name', 'firstname', 'surname', 'email', 'firm', 'position', 'p_tel', 'p_fax', 'p_mob', 'p_address', 'w_tel', 'w_fax', 'w_mob', 'w_address', 'notice');

This only caused the addresses to not show, no biggie but thought you should know.

Offline Pieter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #9 on: February 09, 2007, 05:30:58 AM »
Has this functionality been added to the latest version (in SVN) already?

Offline robin.one

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #10 on: February 09, 2007, 02:45:11 PM »
I put this hack in SVN 445,
I plan on upgrading to a newer SVN soon to see the progress.

Offline robin.one

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #11 on: March 08, 2007, 07:32:25 PM »
Same four original contact fields in SVN 495.

Offline Genghis Khan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #12 on: April 08, 2007, 11:13:11 AM »
I downloaded the latest SVN but i still see only 4 fields as before :(
I'd realy like to see this in next version!

Keep up the good work!

Offline oxygens

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 36
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #13 on: April 10, 2007, 06:37:28 AM »
it was removed as they are working on the addressbook in a seperate branch

Offline Genghis Khan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: advanced Adressbook
« Reply #14 on: April 16, 2007, 10:15:16 AM »
Ok, so where can i find that advanced adress book and download it?