Author Topic: Error with plugin virtuser_query  (Read 3368 times)

Offline hiteck

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Error with plugin virtuser_query
« on: October 12, 2010, 12:11:00 PM »
Hi all!
I setup this $rcmail_config['plugins'] = array('virtuser_query');

I retrieve this error:
[Tue Oct 12 18:07:57 2010] [error] [client *.*.*.*] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare class virtuser_query in /var/www/webmail/plugins/virtuser_query/virtuser_query.php on line 70

Then the script fall!

I got postfix-dovecot-spamassassin-postfixadmin correctly installed and obv roundcube with mysql fault!

Any suggestion?
Tx a lot!
« Last Edit: October 12, 2010, 12:20:21 PM by hiteck »

Offline JohnDoh

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,551
Plugin
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2010, 12:58:33 PM »
can you compare your copy of the file with the one here /trunk/plugins/virtuser_query/virtuser_query.php ? Roundcube Webmail, sounds like something has just gone a bit wrong.
Roundcube Plugins: Contextmenu, SpamAssassin Prefs, and moreā€¦

Offline hiteck

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Plugin
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2010, 05:51:39 AM »
I changed with the linked version but the error is still the same but on line 116... the end of the script!

[13-ott-2010 11:45:29] PHP Fatal error:  Cannot redeclare class virtuser_query in /var/www/webmail/plugins/virtuser_query/virtuser_query.php on line 116

Please can u tell me the correct use of
Quote
$rcmail_config['virtuser_query'] = array('email' => '', 'user' => '', 'host' => '');

because in v 0.3.1 i got
Quote
$rcmail_config['virtuser_query'] = 'SELECT password FROM postfixadmin.mailbox WHERE username = %u AND active = 1';

tx for advice!
« Last Edit: October 13, 2010, 07:01:08 AM by hiteck »

Offline alec

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,227
Plugin
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2010, 07:09:37 AM »
Code: [Select]

$rcmail_config['virtuser_query'] = array(
    'email' => 'SELECT password FROM postfixadmin.mailbox WHERE username = %u AND active = 1',
    'user' => '',
    'host' => ''
);

However old syntax is still supported.

Offline hiteck

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Plugin
« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2010, 10:46:37 AM »
Error still remaine!
PHP Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class virtuser_query in /var/www/webmail/plugins/virtuser_query/virtuser_query.php on line 116

there are no errors if i disable the plugin ... but then i can't login!
Please give me the right input ;)

ADDE: the error is the same for all the plugins added in array!!!
« Last Edit: October 14, 2010, 05:17:00 AM by hiteck »