Author Topic: preview pane  (Read 4087 times)

Offline wootert

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
preview pane
« on: August 06, 2007, 08:01:06 AM »
Hey Everybody,

Can anyone tell me where de preview pane did go in the 0.1 RC1 version? I can't find the "Show preview pane" button anywhere.

Thanks in advance,

Wooter

Offline Florianer

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 102
Re: preview pane
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2007, 08:14:04 AM »
Hi,
if I remember me rightly, the preview made some trouble and therefor it was cut off from RC 0.1 - you need to install one of the following subversions to get it back.
it\'s not a bug - it\'s a feature


Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,543
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: preview pane
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2007, 01:30:42 PM »
The preview pane is not plan to roundcube v0.2 but it is in devilment right now, Just a a SVN to get it.

Offline wootert

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: preview pane
« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2007, 08:35:04 AM »
I replaced some files with an older version from SVN, now the pane is available again. Thanks!

Offline paritycheck

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 36
Re: preview pane
« Reply #4 on: August 15, 2007, 03:42:14 AM »
Could you please tell us which files you changed or added to the stable release to get the preview pane .. pretty please ... :)

It would be greatly appreciated

Offline SKaero

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5,543
    • http://SKaero.com/
Re: preview pane
« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2007, 07:00:50 AM »
http://trac.roundcube.net/trac.cgi/ticket/1484389 the second to last post give the details.